Company Executive Leadership

Linden (Lin) Fellerman

President & Founder

lfellerman@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Rick Cone

Vice President - Information Systems & Technology

rcone@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Denver, CO

Scott Kanter

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

skanter@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Tampa, FL

Greg Kowal

Vice President - APS Operations & Client Services

gkowal@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: San Diego, CA

Shannon (Fellerman) Kowal

Vice President - Compliance & Risk Management

sfellerman@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: San Diego, CA

Richard Lobdell

Vice President - Finance & Administration

rlobdell@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Donna Tomko

Vice President - SPS Operations & Client Services

dtomko@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: San Diego, CA

Steve Wheeler

Vice President - Partner Payments Sales

swheeler@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Tampa, FL

Mike Zalansky

Vice President - Partner Payments Operations

mzalansky@securepaymentsystems.com

Location: Tampa, FL